Welcome to my brand-spanking-new blog! I am so glad you stopped by for a visit.

Keep an eye out here for any book reviews I might do (I must warn you - I read a LOT, but I don't review often. So the few reviews that land up on here are going to be my special ones).

I also love giveaways and competitions and I also love to share, so if I find any fun ones I will let you in on the secret right here.

And if you are still going to come back for more, I will also be sharing my journey into authorship. I might share a favourite passage here and there, or whinge about my writers block issues (I get that a lot). I'll throw up the odd writing or editing tip I find useful. Heck, I may even ask your opinion on some things.

Oh yeah, there will also be loads of music clips to listen to. Like I said, I love to share, so when I find a clip I love, for whatever reason, you can be sure I will share it with you.

Well, that's it for now. Enjoy your Sunday. I hope it will be as lazy as mine is going to be. If not, enjoy it anyway. Life was made for living. 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.