Picture
Yes...writer's block.
I have it and I have it bad!

I'm up to chapter three of my first novel and -------->

Not just those nasty, soulless keys; but the blank, bright white page on my monitor taunts me. It has been taunting me for the last week. It's like it's saying...

"Who do you think you are? You're nothing special. You can't write a novel."

But I have news for you, blank page. I'm gonna ninja-whoop your sorry backside with a flying kick to the head. You're not even going to know what hit you - just as soon as I figure out how to rid myself of this infernal writer's block!


Disclaimer:
Don't get used to seeing cute cat pictures on this blog. I don't normally like cute cat pictures. I prefer pictures of T-Rex trying to do everyday things with his tiny, tiny hands.



Leave a Reply.